Latest Products http://www.fransengineering.com Latest Products 16-11-14 en-us http://www.fransengineering.com 8 Colour Rotogravure Printing Press http://www.fransengineering.com/8-colour-rotogravure-printing-press.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These are the following features : The Frans Rotofravure printing machines are higher efficiency machine with options of front & reverse printing facility. Rugged construction for rigidity and vibration free performance at high speeds, motorized register system. High Speed Slitter Rewinder http://www.fransengineering.com/high-speed-slitter-rewinder.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : The FRANS Make High speed slitting machine is higher efficiency machine with touch screen panel.Machine speed up to 300mpm, 3 drive a/c control panel, pneumatic / powder brake & line guide at unwind, ultrasonic sensor – sensing range 80…1800mmRugged construction for rigidity and vibration free performance at high speed Rotogravure Cum Lamination Machine http://www.fransengineering.com/rotogravure-cum-lamination-machine.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These are the following features : Machines are very robust in construction. Temperature and air controller are provided to get the correct heat and air. Flexo Graphic Printing Press http://www.fransengineering.com/flexo-graphic-printing-press.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These are the following features : Fabricated of mild steel for rugged robust constructionAnilox rolls etched & hard chromed for long life and uniform transfer of ink Upto 12 Colour Printing Press http://www.fransengineering.com/upto-12-colour-printing-press.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These are the following features : The Frans Rotogravure printing machines are higher efficiency machine with options of front & reverse printing facility.Rugged construction for rigidity and vibration free performance at high speeds, motorized register system. Coil Rewinder / Doctoring Machine http://www.fransengineering.com/coil-rewinder-doctoring-machine.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These are the following features: Loose coil can be tightenedDirection of print can be changed Lamination Machine http://www.fransengineering.com/lamination-machine.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These are the following features : Machine are very robust in construction Temperature and air controller are provided to get the corret heating and air. Special exhaust system is provided to avoid adours of inks and solvents in the air and on the web for effective drying and for food packaging. Rotogravure Printing Press http://www.fransengineering.com/rotogravure-printing-press.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture all types of high performance Rotogravure Printing Press. Our rotogravure printing machines are higher efficiency machine with options of front & reverse printing facility. The high productive rotogravure printing press is useful for multi color printing purposes on speedy delivery basis. Gusseting Machine http://www.fransengineering.com/gusseting-machine.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Machine is of the equipment insert cylindrical material after welding into organ type edge by inflating. The Gusseting Machine is mainly for insert rolling material after welding into organ type edge by inflating. The gusseting machine is always used with the film folding edge machine and seling and cuting machine. Slitter Rewinder http://www.fransengineering.com/slitter-rewinder.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These are the features of the machine : Robust in construction Perfect slit material